We got it


costume

marichu finally agreed with me. She said, “Apparently, this is important to you and to others, but not to me. And it makes perfect sense, too; right now anyway.” She will let me run along and go ahead but she will still prepare her documents, “You’re on a limited-offer-only kid” she told me.

I’ll take it. It’s good when we agree; it’s good to get her on your side because she’s the one who makes the decisions. No more killing me, good grief.

This entry was posted by chattel.

Leave a Reply

